What's On

The Elizabeth Harwood Memorial Prize For Singers

Tuesday 10 March 7.30pm

RNCM Concert Hall


Ann Murray DBE, Sarah Tynan, Isobel Flinn, Lynne Dawson adjudicators

This special award was founded in memory of the much-loved Yorkshire soprano and provides support for an outstanding final year singer.

Book Now
Tuesday 10 March 7.30pm - Tickets £10