# Officers of the RNCM and Members of the RNCM Board of Governors

#### Patron

Her Majesty The Queen

## President

Sir John Tomlinson CBE

## Principal

Professor Linda Merrick

## The Board of Governors

Ravi Gupta (Chair) 1, 3, 4, 5

Colin Walklin (Deputy Chair) 1

Carolyn Baxendale MBE 2, 3

Chris Cox

Felicity Goodey CBE, DL<sup>3</sup>

Sir David Eastwood

Michael Harper 4, 6

Professor Chris Haslam<sup>2</sup>

Sir Richard Leese

Leslie Kwan

Hazel Province 4, 5

Professor Nicholas Reyland <sup>6</sup>

Sam Rigby 1, 5

Georgina Robb<sup>2</sup>

Liz Rowley 7

Simon Webb <sup>1</sup>

The Principal (ex officio) 1, 4, 5

The President of the Students' Union (ex officio)

- <sup>1</sup> Member of Finance Committee
- <sup>2</sup> Member of Audit Committee
- <sup>3</sup> Member of Remuneration and Strategic Staffing Committee
- <sup>4</sup> Member of Nominations Committee
- <sup>5</sup> Member of the Honorands Committee
- <sup>6</sup> Nominated by the Academic Board
- <sup>7</sup> Nominated by the Professional Services staff

## Clerk

Professor Dawn Edwards