What's On

Foden’s Band

with James Gourlay, Michael Fowles (conductors) and Ian Bousfield (trombone)

Friday 25 January 7.30pm

RNCM Concert Hall


John McCabe Overture Salamander
Wilfred Heaton Trombone Concerto
Andy Scott Edwin (world première)
Henry Geehl Threnody (for Fred Mortimer)
Edward Elgar A Severn Suite

This event is sponsored by Getzen

Photo credit: Buffet Crampon

Pre-theatre dining is available before this event between 5pm and 7.30pm.

Reserve your table
Book Now
Friday 25 January 7.30pm - Tickets from £14