What's On

RNCM New Ensemble

Thursday 8 June 7.30pm

RNCM Concert Hall


Paul Patterson Diversions for saxophone quartet; The Sorriest Cow of Capricorn for soprano and piano; At the Still Point; Cracowian Counterpoints
Jonathan Bates New work

Mark Heron, Alex Robinson, Orr Guy conductors

Free admission, no ticket required

Thursday 8 June 7.30pm - Tickets Free