What's On

RNCM Composers Concert

Wednesday 7 June 7.30pm

Carole Nash Recital Room


Adam Gorb, RNCM Head of Composition, introduces this concert of new and recently premièred works, written by RNCM composers and performed by their fellow students.

Free admission, no ticket required

Wednesday 7 June 7.30pm - Tickets Free