What's On

RNCM Guitars

Thursday 8 June 1.15pm

RNCM Concert Hall


Rory Russell director

RNCM guitarists under the tutorship of Craig Ogden give this end of year showcase, including a range of chamber music and guitar ensemble repertoire.

Free admission, no ticket required

Thursday 8 June 1.15pm - Tickets Free