Meet the Development Team

alex

Alex Mayer

Deputy Director of Development 

E alex.mayer@rncm.ac.uk
T 0161 907 5395

Lynne Farnell - Deputy Director of Development

Lynne Farnell

Deputy Director of Development 

E lynne.farnell@rncm.ac.uk
T 0161 907 5280

Petra van den Houten

Major Gift Manager

E petra.vandenhouten@rncm.ac.uk
T 0161 907 5338

Nick Thompson

Senior Development Manager (Trusts and Foundations)

E nick.thompson@rncm.ac.uk
T 0161 907 5270

lauren

Lauren Noel

Senior Development Manager (Operations and Alumni Relations)

E lauren.noel@rncm.ac.uk
T 0161 907 5394

Alex Hyde-Parker - Interim Development and Alumni Relations Manager

Alex Hyde-Parker

Interim Development and Alumni Relations Manager (maternity cover)

E alex.hyde-parker@rncm.ac.uk
T 0161 907 5394

lisa

Lisa Pring

Alumni Relations Manager

E lisa.pring@rncm.ac.uk
T 0161 907 5377

Bethan Ward - Development Manager

Bethan Ward

Development Manager (Individuals)

E bethan.ward@rncm.ac.uk
T 0161 907 5388

Edward Keeble

Legacy and Stewardship Officer

E edward.keeble@rncm.ac.uk
T 0161 907 5392

William Purcell - Supporter Engagement and Events Officer

William Purcell

Supporter Engagement and Events Officer

E william.purcell@rncm.ac.uk
T 0161 907 5390

Alex Williams

Alex Williams

Development Officer and PA to Director of Development

E alexander.williams@rncm.ac.uk
T 0161 907 5391

Lucy Francis - Development Services Administrator

Lucy Francis

Development Services Administrator

E lucy.francis@rncm.ac.uk
T 0161 907 5389

For general enquiries, please email development@rncm.ac.uk or call 0161 907 5394.

X

COVID-19 Update: In order to provide the best possible student experience over the coming months and to ensure maximum access for staff and students while social distancing is in place, the RNCM will remain closed to the public until further notice. More information...