Meet the Development Team

suzie

Suzie Thompson

Director of Development

E: suzie.thompson@rncm.ac.uk
T: 0161 907 5393

alex

Alex Mayer

Deputy Director of Development 

E: alex.mayer@rncm.ac.uk
T: 0161 907 5395

Katie Athey

Development Manager (Individuals)

E: katie.athey@rncm.ac.uk
T: 0161 907 5280

lisa

Lisa Pring

Alumni Relations Manager

E: lisa.pring@rncm.ac.uk
T: 0161 907 5377

linda

Linda Begbie

Development Manager (Trusts and Foundations)

E: linda.begbie@rncm.ac.uk
T: 0161 907 5270

lauren

Lauren Cox

Development Officer (Operations)

E: lauren.cox@rncm.ac.uk
T: 0161 907 5394

For general enquiries email development@rncm.ac.uk or call 0161 907 5394.