The PRiSM Team

Director PRiSM and RNCM Professor of Composition

Professor Emily Howard

Co-Director PRiSM and Honorary Visiting Professor RNCM 

Professor Marcus du Sautoy

Technical Director PRiSM and Honorary Visiting Professor RNCM 

Professor David De Roure

PRiSM Senior Lecturer in Composition

Dr Sam Salem

PRiSM Research Software Engineer

Dr Hongshuo Fan

PRiSM Post-Doctoral Research Associate

Dr Bofan Ma

PRiSM Artist and Producer in Residence in Association with Wellcome Trust Project

Dr Zakiya Leeming

An image collage of seven members of the PRISM team.

Also in this section...